How Fun Is This!   1 comment

Yesterday I picked so many roses it took until 11p.m. to dismember all of them!

 I wonder how many flowers that was!

So, I made myself this necklace to celebrate.  It looks great with my dress; and my tattoos!

There’s already a quart of petals put by for tea.  Looks like I’m going to need a gallon jar, now!

Ah, Summer is so much fun.  I am so grateful for this bounty.

 

Now that’s strung out!

Just click on any photo to enlarge, for greater detail.

Thanx for stopping by.  See you soon.

One response to “How Fun Is This!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Wrinkled Rose Hips and All! « Forageporage's Blog

Leave a Reply

