bohemia   2 comments

 

bohemia

 

would you. . .

walk with someone’s granny

suffer my inequities

listen to my poetry

laugh at my bungling

encourage my genius

recognize my divinity

 

i would. . .

paint rainbows in your dreams

bring you breakfast in bohemia

shovel the path before you awake

nourish your potential

wash your feet

celebrate your breath

 

we could. . .

lean into each other’s broken places

banish foe

relieve pain

stroll the garden together

defy time

build our soul mansion

thanx for stopping by

see you soon

2 responses to “bohemia

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh i love this poem. Love it. I want one.. c

Leave a Reply

